WCRCC

Candidates-Primary

Governor

Bruce Rauner – brucerauner.com  /  Jeanne Ives – ilgop.com

Attorney General

Erika Harold – erikaharold.com / Gary Grasso – garygrasso.com

Congress – 16th District

Adam Kinzinger – electadam.com   /  James Marter – marter4congress.us

Congress – 17th District

Mark Kleine – kleineforcongress.com  /  William Fawell – electfawell.com

IL House – 89th District

Andrew Chesney – chesneyforillinois.com  /  Steven Fricke – frickeforillinois.com

Winnebago County Sheriff

Gary Caruana – caruanaforsheriff.com  /  Kurt Ditzler – kurtditzlerforsheriff.com

Winnebago County Clerk

Lori Gummow – lorigummow.com  /  Nancy Edwardson    / Magdalena Luke – m.facebook.com/MagdalenaLukeForCountyClerk

Winnebago County Board

District 2:  Jim Webster (metreeguy@aol.com) / Terry Peterson (terry.peterson2@outlook.com)

District 4:  David Boomer (davidboomerwinn4@gmail.com) / Danna Krischke – www.VoteDanna.com

 

District 7:   Paul Arena (arenacnst@gmail.com) / Kevin Muradian (kmuradian@yahoo.com)

District 8:  Eli Nicolosi ( www.elinicolosi.com ) John Buttita (jjbutitta@gmail.com)

District 20:  Jas Bilich (jasforcountyboard@gmail.com)/ Daniel Grey (largogray@yahoo.com)/ Doug McPherson (drm07@sbcglobal.net)