WCRCC

Candidates

Governor/Lieutenant Governor:  Bruce Rauner / Evelyn Sanguinetti – brucerauner.com

Attorney General:   Erika Harold – erikaharold.com

Secretary of State:   Jason Helland – electhelland.com

Treasurer:   Jim Dodge – jimdodge.com

Comptroller:  Darlene Senger – darlenesenger.com

Congress – 16th District:  Adam Kinzinger – electadam.com

Congress – 17th District:  William Fawell – electfawell.com

IL Senate – 35th District: Dave Syverson – senatordavesyverson.com

IL Senate – 45th District: Brian Stewart – electstewart.com

IL House – 68th District: John Cabello – johncabello.com

IL House – 69th District: Joe Sosnowski – joesosnowski.com

IL House – 89th District: Andrew Chesney – chesneyforillinois.com

Winnebago County Sheriff:  Gary Caruana – caruanaforsheriff.com

Winnebago County Clerk:  Lori Gummow – lorigummow.com

Winnebago County Board:  District 2:  Jim Webster / District 3:  Steve Schultz / District 4:  David Boomer / District 6:  Keith McDonald / District 7:   Paul Arena / District 8:  John Buttita / District 15:  Frank Giammarese / District 20:  Jas Bilich

Circuit Judge candidates:  Judge John Lowry & Judge Donna Honzel