Lincoln Day 2019 Dinner and Program was a huge success!  Thank you to all, especially Congressman Rodney Davis (IL-13) our keynote speaker.  Congratulations to our award winners:  Duane Ingram (Volunteer of the Year), County Clerk Lori Gummow (Republican of the Year) and Tim Bivins (Lifetime Achievement)

Special recognition to our sponsors:

LINCOLN:   Astute Web Group

REAGAN:  Shriver, O’Neill & Thompson; Rockford Acromatic; Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated, LLC; Minuteman Press; Patrick Murphy for RVC; Congressman Adam Kinzinger; Sheriff Gary Caruana; and Circuit Clerk Tom Klein

COOLIDGE:  Eric J. Miller Law Group

Check back for a link to pictures from the event!